Verify Staff Captain, Vice-captain And Possible XIs For Pakistan vs New Zealand

Pakistan have already taken a 1-0 lead of their five-match One-day Worldwide collection in opposition to New Zealand. They are going to hope to copy the efficiency within the second match, which is slated to be performed on April 29 on the Pindi Cricket Stadium in Rawalpindi. Opener Fakhar Zaman shone with the bat within the opening ODI, wherein Pakistan registered a complete 5-wicket victory.

Batting first, New Zealand put up a worth-fighting complete of 288 runs because of a centurion knock by Daryll Mitchell and a half-century from opener Will Younger. In response, Pakistan didn’t must deal with a lot strain with Zaman and Imam-ul-Haq pulling off an ideal begin to the chase. Captain Babar Azam missed the fifty for only one run however managed to anchor the innings fairly effectively. Ultimately, an unbeaten 42 from Mohammad Rizwan obtained the job executed for the hosts with 9 balls to spare.

IPL 2023 Factors Desk: Verify Staff Standings, Staff Factors, Wins, Losses

Pakistan vs New Zealand Dream11 Prediction

Captain: Shadab Khan

Vice-captain: Tim David

Wicketkeepers: James Neesham

Batters: Fakhar Zaman, Daryll Mitchell, Babar Azam, Will Younger

Allrounders: James Neesham, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz

Bowlers: Shaheen Afridi, Ish Sodhi, Naseem Shah

IPL 2023: Orange Cap Full Listing of Batters with Most Runs, Verify right here

Pakistan vs New Zealand Possible XIs:

Pakistan Possible XI: Babar Azam(C), Fakhar Zaman, Shan Masood, IU Haq, Agha Salman, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan(wk), Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah

New Zealand Possible XI: Chad Bowes, Will Younger, Henry Nicholls, Daryll Mitchell, MS Chapman, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Tom Latham(C), Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

Pakistan vs New Zealand Full Squad

Pakistan: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Ihsanullah, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Salman Ali Agha, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood and Usama Mir. Reserves: Abbas Afridi, Abrar Ahmed, Tayyab Tahir

New Zealand: Tom Latham (c),Tom Blundell, Chad Bowes, Mark Chapman, Matt Henry, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Will Younger

Get the newest Cricket Information, IPL 2023 Reside Rating, Orange Cap and Purple Cap holder particulars right here

Leave a Reply