Florence + The Machine share new dwell album from Madison Sq. Backyard

Florence + The Machine have shared a brand new dwell album recorded at their large Madison Sq. Backyard present in New York final month.

The gig happened on September 17 as a part of a world tour behind Florence’s new album ‘Dance Fever’, and a 24-track dwell album of the efficiency has hit streaming providers in the present day (October 14).

The career-spanning set begins with latest single ‘Heaven Is Right here’, with ‘Dance Fever’ songs ‘Free’, ‘King’ and extra additionally aired.

The dwell album then finishes with renditions of big hits ‘Shake It Out’ and ‘Rabbit Coronary heart (Elevate It Up)’.

Take heed to the entire thing under.

The North American leg of the ‘Dance Fever’ world tour will wrap up tonight (October 14) with a present on the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles. From there, the tour will proceed on to the UK and Europe in November, earlier than heading to Australia and New Zealand in early 2023.

‘Dance Fever’, Florence + The Machine’s fifth studio album, was launched in Might 2022. It reached Quantity One on the UK album charts, marking the band’s fourth album to take action. In a four-star evaluationNME described the album as “packing an invigorated spirit into highly effective, sneakily thrilling pop”.

See the band’s remaining tour dates under.

14 – Accor Area, Paris
16 – Motorpoint Area, Cardiff
18 – The O2, London
19 – The O2, London
21 – BIC, Bournemouth
22 – AO Area, Manchester
24 – Utilita Area, Birmingham
25 – First Direct Area, Leeds
27 – OVO Hydro, Glasgow
28 – Motorpoint Area, Nottingham
30 – Area, Dublin

MARCH 2023
4 – RAC Area, Perth
8 – Rod Laver Area, Melbourne
13 – Qudos Financial institution Area, Sydney
17 – Leisure Centre, Brisbane
21 – Spark Area, Auckland

Leave a Reply